100 Rejections Challenge

As we move into the new year, I’m taking on the 100 Rejections in a Year challenge, which I’m really excited about! There’s one thing I submitted to that I’m still waiting to hear back on, which will probably be rejection #1. I’ll probably keep up a little tally of where I stand, but regardless of where I end up at the end of the year, I know the end count will be more than it was last year, when I just started submitting things. I’m really excited to push myself to finish stuff, get it cleaned up and get it out there. Maybe even get it where some people can read it!

Anyway, 2017.

Submission Count: 1
Rejection Count: 0

Let’s all kill it this year.

Leave a Reply

